1415 N Kings Hwy Nash, TX 75569  Local: (903) 223-5459
Customer Reviews
LILLIE'S FLOWERS
Local Nash, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt service.Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Anytime I send flowers to my mom, I ALWAYS use Lillie's Flowers. They are always fresh & look like the picture and most importantly, put a smile on my mom's face. She always raves about how pretty the arrangements are. Lillie's never disappoints :-) Signed a very satisfied customer in Dallas, TX
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were just as beautiful as in the picture! Very satisfied.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

While we couldn't see them in person, family sent us pictures and gave great compliments on the flowers we ordered. Thank you for providing us some comfort since we could not be there for our Uncle's passing. We would never hesitate to use you again. Thank you
LILLIES FLOWERS's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2017, 10:34 am

THANK YOU AND BLESSINGS
LILLIES FLOWERS's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2017, 10:34 am

THANK YOU AND BLESSINGS
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lillie is a gracious lady in stepping up &being there for myself in TX&my sis in FL. The floral casket spray she provided for my mother's pink accented white casket, was breathtakingly top notch. Lovely pink/white roses, the prettiest I've ever seen, along w/stately white carnations, along with white & fuschia baby's breath. Lillie was there for us, & or that I'm eternally grateful. She provided us w/some sense of peace which had been lacking due to funeral arrangement complications. Via her courtesy, empathy,& heartfelt compassion-she turned our week around. We're forever indebted to her.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lillie is a gracious lady in stepping up &being there for myself in TX&my sis in FL. The floral casket spray she provided for my mother's pink accented white casket, was breathtakingly top notch. Lovely pink/white roses, the prettiest I've ever seen, along w/stately white carnations, along with white & fuschia baby's breath. Lillie was there for us, & or that I'm eternally grateful. She provided us w/some sense of peace which had been lacking due to funeral arrangement complications. Via her courtesy, empathy,& heartfelt compassion-she turned our week around. We're forever indebted to her.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you Lilly! You did such a beautiful job on the gift basket you did for my nephew! They loved it. I'm glad I found your shop, I will be calling you again.
Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lillie was so helpful at a time when I needed to get several plants and a spray of flowers made quickly. Lillie went over and above to make it possible for those items to be delivered on time and to the requested addresses. I really appreciate the attention Lillie gave to the order and I will definitely call on Lillie's Flowers the next time I need to send flowers to the Texarkana area. Thanks so much Lillie. I do appreciate your help.
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I would like to rate Lillie's Flowers as a excellent foral shop and the service was great. I was pleased and my friend loved the arrangement and the vase.
Flower Delivery To Nash, TX
See Delivery Areas